• Monthly Menus • Calendar • Information on Demand • State Report Card • Links • Home •

 

Home
About Us
Academics
Electives
Physical Education
Athletics
Clubs
Events
Media Center
Counseling
Faculty and Staff
PTSA 2011-2012
BBSST


South Girard School
521 Fontaine Road
Phenix City, AL 36869

 

Principal 
Mr. Jason Bryant

Assistant Principal
Mr. Jeremy Suchman

 

Phone
334-298-2527
Fax
334-297-8274

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Faculty and Staff

Administration

Jason Bryant

jbryant@pcboe.net

Principal

Jeremy Suchman

jsuchman@pcboe.net

Assistant Principal

Faculty

Cicely Abron

cabron@pcboe.net Mathematics

Teresa Atkinson

tatkinson@pcboe.net

World History

Don Bice

dbice@pcboe.net

PE

Amy Carlisle

acarlisle@pcboe.net

Mathematics

Elizabeth Davis

edavis@pcboe.net

Science

Wendy Elrod welrod@pcboe.net Media Specialist

Ronneeke Gamble

rgamble@pcboe.net

English

Jenna Griggs jgriggs@pcboe.net Mathematics
Maria Johns mjohns@pcboe.net Special Education

Constance Johnson

cjohnson@pcboe.net

English

Kimberly Jones

ksjones@pcboe.net

Gifted & English

Jason Jones

jjones@pcboe.net Special Education

Rebecca Litch

rlitch@pcboe.net

English

Frances McVay

fmcvay@pcboe.net

Science

Scott Schofield

gschofield@pcboe.net

PE

Pamela Smith

pksmith@pcboe.net

PE

Lori Storey lstorey@pcboe.net Counselor

Evelyn Sumbry

esumbry@pcboe.net

Science

Revonda Sutton

rsutton@pcboe.net

Computer Essentials

Jody Walker jwalker@pcboe.net World History

Larry Wells

lwells@pcboe.net

Band

Milton Wheeler

mwheeler@pcboe.net

Mathematics

Joanna White

jwhite@pcboe.net

World History

Sonya Whitmer

swhitmer@pcboe.net

Drama

Angel Wilson awilson@pcboe.net Robotics

Support Staff

Loretta Alexander

In-School Suspension

Deborah Evans

Media Aide

Larry Florence

CARE Program Coordinator

Shirley Lee

Instructional Aide

Mandy Loreman

School Secretary

Officer VinZant

School Resource Officer

Donna Wilson

Bookkeeper

Cynthia Woodall

Nurse

Maintenance Staff

Jimmy Day

Johnny Echols
Moses Sims

Lunchroom Staff

Kerry Bland

Brenda Densel

Theresa Grier
Sanderdee Hartman

Mary Hill
Patsy Luke