Welcome 2020 Board Members!

Phenix City Board of Education Board Members
  • l-r: Rev. KeAnthony Brooks; Mrs. Florence W. Bellamy, Chair; Mr. Elliott Patrick; Mrs. Yolaunda Daniel, Vice Chair; Rev. Brady Baird; Mrs. Katrina Collier-Long; Mr. Jonathan Taylor

  • Mrs. Florence Bellamy - fbellamy@mypcboe.net
    Mrs. Yolaunda Daniel - ydaniel@mypcboe.net
    Rev. Brady Baird - bbaird@mypcboe.net
    Rev. KeAnthony Brooks - kbrooks@mypcboe.net
    Mrs. Katrina Collier-Long - kcollier-long@mypcboe.net
    Mr. Elliott Patrick - epatrick@mypcboe.net
    Mr. Jonathan Taylor - jtaylor@mypcboe.net