Board Members 2020 - 2025

Phenix City Board of Education Board Members
  • l-r: Rev. KeAnthony Brooks; Mrs. Florence W. Bellamy; Mr. Elliott Patrick; Mrs. Yolaunda Daniel, Chair; Rev. Brady Baird; Mrs. Katrina Collier-Long, Vice Chair; Mr. Jonathan Taylor

  • Mrs. Florence Bellamy - fbellamy@pcboe.net
    Mrs. Yolaunda Daniel - ydaniel@pcboe.net
    Rev. Brady Baird - bbaird@pcboe.net
    Rev. KeAnthony Brooks - kbrooks@pcboe.net
    Mrs. Katrina Collier-Long - kcollier-long@pcboe.net
    Mr. Elliott Patrick - epatrick@pcboe.net
    Mr. Jonathan Taylor - jtaylor@pcboe.net